• KASK Reithelm STAR LADY Pure Shine Anthracite CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER

Kask

RIDING HELMET STAR LADY PURE SHINE ANTHRACITE CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER

Regular price 877 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Lieferzeit:  3 days

Model:
Color:

Wir beraten Sie gerne unter
  • KASK Reithelm STAR LADY Pure Shine Anthracite CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER
Experience the ultimate luxury on the riding arena with the KASK riding helmet in the breathtaking color CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER . This helmet is decorated...

Experience the ultimate luxury on the riding arena with the KASK riding helmet in the breathtaking color CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER . This helmet is decorated with genuine Swarovski stones that ensure a sparkling appearance. The anthracite chin strap offers a secure fit and the helmet itself offers maximum safety and comfort when riding. With this exclusive helmet you will be an absolute eye-catcher at every tournament and at the same time you will be optimally protected. Get the KASK riding helmet with real Swarovski stones now and experience the feeling of luxury on horseback!

This helmet is individually handcrafted in Italy. Please note our information on custom-made products in the General Terms and Conditions.

This riding helmet is specially made to customer order and cannot be withdrawn.

Peel
Pure Shine Anthracite
Frame
Chrome Silver
logo
Chrome Silver

Ventilation grille
Crystal Midnight Silver
Chin strap
The Classic Anthracite
KASK Reithelm STAR LADY Pure Shine Anthracite CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER
RIDING HELMET STAR LADY PURE SHINE ANTHRACITE CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER
Dieser Reithelm ist ein absolutes must-have für alle modernen Pferdefreunde. Er ist aus hochwertigem, robustem Kunststoff gefertigt und mit wunderschönen, echten Swarovski Kristallen verziert. Der Helm ist in Anthrazite gehalten und hat einen Kinnriemen in Schwarz.
This riding helmet is an absolute must-have for all modern horse lovers. It is made of high-quality, robust plastic and decorated with beautiful, real Swarovski crystals. The helmet is in anthracite and has a chin strap in black.
KASK Reithelm STAR LADY Pure Shine Anthracite CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER
RIDING HELMET STAR LADY PURE SHINE ANTHRACITE CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER
RIDING HELMET STAR LADY PURE SHINE ANTHRACITE CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER

Experience the ultimate luxury on the riding arena with the KASK riding helmet in the breathtaking color CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER . This helmet is decorated with genuine Swarovski stones that ensure a sparkling appearance. The anthracite chin strap offers a secure fit and the helmet itself offers maximum safety and comfort when riding. With this exclusive helmet you will be an absolute eye-catcher at every tournament and at the same time you will be optimally protected. Get the KASK riding helmet with real Swarovski stones now and experience the feeling of luxury on horseback!

This helmet is individually handcrafted in Italy. Please note our information on custom-made products in the General Terms and Conditions.

This riding helmet is specially made to customer order and cannot be withdrawn.

Peel
Pure Shine Anthracite
Frame
Chrome Silver
logo
Chrome Silver

Ventilation grille
Crystal Midnight Silver
Chin strap
The Classic Anthracite

• KASK Reithelm STAR LADY Pure Shine Anthracite CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER

Kask

REITHELM STAR LADY PURE SHINE ANTHRACITE CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER

Sonderanfertigung nach Kundenbestellung

Normaler Preis 1.349 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit:  3 Tage
Größe
In den Warenkorb gelegt! Ansicht Warenkorb oder weiter einkaufen.
Wir beraten Sie gerne unter
Erlebe den ultimativen Luxus auf dem Reitplatz mit dem KASK Reithelm in der atemberaubenden Farbe CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER. Dieser Helm ist mit echten Swarovski Steinen...

Erlebe den ultimativen Luxus auf dem Reitplatz mit dem KASK Reithelm in der atemberaubenden Farbe CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER. Dieser Helm ist mit echten Swarovski Steinen verziert, die für einen funkelnden Auftritt sorgen. Der Anthrazite Kinnriemen bietet eine sichere Passform und der Helm selbst bietet höchste Sicherheit und Komfort beim Reiten. Mit diesem exklusiven Helm wirst du zum absoluten Hingucker auf jedem Turnier und bist gleichzeitig optimal geschützt. Hol dir jetzt den KASK Reithelm mit echten Swarovski Steinen und erlebe das Gefühl von Luxus auf dem Pferderücken!

Dieser Helm wird in Italien einzeln von Hand gefertigt. Bitte beachten Sie unsere Hinweise zu Sonderanfertigungen aus den AGBs.

Auf Kundenbestellung wird dieser Reithelm speziell gefertigt und ist vom Rücktritt ausgeschlossen.

Schale
Pure Shine Anthracite
Rahmen
Chrome Silver
Logo
Chrome Silver

Belüftungsgitter
Crystal Midnight Silver
Kinnriemen
The Classic Anthracite
  • KASK Reithelm STAR LADY Pure Shine Anthracite CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER
REITHELM STAR LADY PURE SHINE ANTHRACITE CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER
Dieser Reithelm ist ein absolutes must-have für alle modernen Pferdefreunde. Er ist aus hochwertigem, robustem Kunststoff gefertigt und mit wunderschönen, echten Swarovski Kristallen verziert. Der Helm ist in Anthrazite gehalten und hat einen Kinnriemen in Schwarz.
This riding helmet is an absolute must-have for all modern horse lovers. It is made of high-quality, robust plastic and decorated with beautiful, real Swarovski crystals. The helmet is in anthracite and has a chin strap in black.
KASK Reithelm STAR LADY Pure Shine Anthracite CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER
REITHELM STAR LADY PURE SHINE ANTHRACITE CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER
REITHELM STAR LADY PURE SHINE ANTHRACITE CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER

Erlebe den ultimativen Luxus auf dem Reitplatz mit dem KASK Reithelm in der atemberaubenden Farbe CRYSTALS MIDNIGHT SILVER. Dieser Helm ist mit echten Swarovski Steinen verziert, die für einen funkelnden Auftritt sorgen. Der Anthrazite Kinnriemen bietet eine sichere Passform und der Helm selbst bietet höchste Sicherheit und Komfort beim Reiten. Mit diesem exklusiven Helm wirst du zum absoluten Hingucker auf jedem Turnier und bist gleichzeitig optimal geschützt. Hol dir jetzt den KASK Reithelm mit echten Swarovski Steinen und erlebe das Gefühl von Luxus auf dem Pferderücken!

Dieser Helm wird in Italien einzeln von Hand gefertigt. Bitte beachten Sie unsere Hinweise zu Sonderanfertigungen aus den AGBs.

Auf Kundenbestellung wird dieser Reithelm speziell gefertigt und ist vom Rücktritt ausgeschlossen.

Schale
Pure Shine Anthracite
Rahmen
Chrome Silver
Logo
Chrome Silver

Belüftungsgitter
Crystal Midnight Silver
Kinnriemen
The Classic Anthracite